top of page

Kruse Maternity

I LOVE maternity sessions! Capturing these important moments is so fun every single time. Your kids will look back one day and see these photos of them and their loving parents and realize how loved they were, even before they were born. Makes my heart happy to think about!

Most of my maternity clients book the Belly to Baby package. This consists of a maternity and once baby arrives, newborn session. Another option is my Tummy to Toddler package. This is a great way to hit all those important milestones. You get a maternity, newborn, sitter and 1st year portrait and cake smash session. Message me today to book one of these packages or for a solo session. I look forward to hearing from you!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page